Events Schedule 2022


Sat 15th January 2022 Results and Routegadget
Regional (Cumbrian Galoppen) – Penrith Beacon


Sat 5th February 2022
Local Night (North West Night League) – Penrith Beacon


Sat 19th February 2022
Local – Miltonrigg


Sat 5th March 2022 (please note change of date from 19th)
Local – Talkin Tarn


Sat 9th April 2022
Local – Hallin Fell


Sat 7th May 2022
Local – Bampton Common


Sat 25th June 2022
Local – Penrith Urban


Sat 23rd July 2022
Local – Askham


Sun 7th August 2022
National (Lakes 5 Day) – High Pike


Sat 3rd September 2022
Local – Watermillock


Sun 25th September 2022
Local, Long-O, PROVISIONAL??


Sun 23rd October 2022
Regional (Cumbrian Galoppen) – Faulds Brow


Sat 19th November 2022
Local – Gelt Woods


Sat 10th December 2022
Local – Carlisle Parks